martes, 1 de noviembre de 2016

Maxis en vinilo

John, I'm Only Dancing (again) 1975:

Ashes to Ashes:

Wild Is The Wind:

Modern Love:

Loving The Alien:

This Is Not America:

Absolute Beginners:

Magic Dance:

Day In Day Out:

Time Will Crawl:

Never Let Me Down:

Real Cool World:

Jump They Say:

Black Tie White Noise:

Miracle Goodnight:

The Hearts Filthy Lesson:

Telling Lies:

Dead Man Walking:

The Hearts Filthy Lesson:

Pallas Athena - V2 Shneider:

Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime):

No Plan, The Final Studio Recordings:

Let's Dance (Full Length Demo), 2018 (versión demo 1982)